Along with Miikka Kuprusoff and Niklas Bäckström, Antero Niitymaki was named to the Finnish Olympic Team.

On the team is Teemu Selänne, Mikko Koivu, Saku Koivu, Jarko and Tuomo Ruutu, Sami Salo and Kimmo Timonen. For the full roster see here. Finland walked away with the silver medal in 2006, after they lost the gold cup game to Sweden.

Team Czech
The Czechs also named their Olympic roster as well today, see here for their roster, NHL legend Jaromir Jagr was named to the team. They won gold in 1998, and won the bronze medal in 2006.